2022 East Tennessee Baseball Coaches Association Team

Note: Coaches must be members of association (which currently consists of 26 schools) in order to receive awards

Coach of the Year:

Matt Buckner at Farragut and Caleb Moore at Catholic

Field of the Year:

Robbie Bennett, Heritage

Player of the Year:

Lukas Buckner, Farragut

Pitcher of the Year:

Dylan Loy at Pigeon Forge & Jaxon Pease at Farragut

Offensive Player of the Year:

Brooks Wright, Bearden

Gold Glove Award:

Joey Lametina at Catholic and Caden Black at Oak Ridge

Newcomer of the Year:

Jack Alley, Farragut

Scholar Athlete of the Year:

Gavin Joslin at Sevier County and Zack Hodge at Heritage

1st Team All Association Team:

- Farragut: Garrett Brewer, Landis Davilla, Eli Evans, Jett Johnston, Brennon Seigler, Marc Underwood
- Pigeon Forge: Riley Franklin, Kevin Fernandez
- Catholic: Canyon Geren, Ian Hubbard, Daniel Parris, Hudson Lutterman
- Coalfield: Levi Brasle, Cole Hines
- Sevier County: Corbin Overbay, Kaleb Townsend
- South Doyle: Noah Irwin, Jakob Trembly
- Gibbs: Riley Byers, Braden Graves
- Bearden: Brady Frederick, Evan Goins
- Karns: Dylan Owens, Cole Barnes, Riley Hartline
- Halls: Luke Lawson, Jake Duncan
- Carter: George Davis
- Anderson County: Luke Lowery
- Kings Academy: Nazir Bergin, Ethan Ridderstap
- Maryville: Isiah French
- Heritage: Nolan Cunningham, Luke Johnson, Zander Melton
- William Blount: Justin Bell, Rhode Kirkland

Honorable Mention All Association Team:

- Farragut: Jake Merrick, Stratton Scott, Braylon Hall
- Catholic: Miller Spence, Nate Breeden, Ben Sompayrac
- Coalfield: Luke Treece, Zach Armstrong
- Sevier County: Drew Mattox, Bridger Hamilton, Brady Scott
- South Doyle: Jared Beal
- Bearden: Tripp Spencer
- Karns: Clayton Haugstad
- Halls: Nolan Foust
- William Blount: Will Vance, Job Matossian
- Clinton: Blake Lowe, Conner Moody
- West: Denver Slifka, Parker White